16 September


MANOR MARUSSIA F1 TEAM SIGNS ROSSI


American GP2 Series title contender to race in five of the remaining rounds of the 2015 season
Marina Bay Circuit, Singapore
Wednesday 16 September 2015, 23.00hrs SGT (Singapore) / 16.00hrs BST (Banbury, UK) / 08.00hrs PDT (California)

The Manor Marussia F1 Team is pleased to announce that it has signed Alexander Rossi as Race Driver for five of the seven remaining rounds of the 2015 season, competing alongside Will Stevens. He will make his Grand Prix debut at this weekendís 2015 Formula 1 Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand Prix. [Read More!]
16:13:00 - webmaster -

01 September


Nico Hulkenberg continues with Sahara Force India in 2016 and 2017


Sahara Force India is delighted to announce the signing of a two-year contract extension with Nico Hulkenberg. It means Nico will race in the teamís colours until at least the end of the 2017 season, giving the team valuable stability in the years ahead. [Read More!]
17:57:24 - webmaster -